Chauffage d'espace infrarouge Thermoflow 3000W avec minuterie et télécommande

SKU: HS3000NA

  • 30-Day Hassle-free Return
  • Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch
  • Provide 12 Months Warranty Service
Prix:
Prix réduit$299.99

Description

【Efficace et rentable】 La chaleur rayonnante infrarouge lointaine, chauffe immédiatement uniquement les surfaces des objets solides sur son chemin par conversion, pas de gaspillage d'énergie pour chauffer l'air ambiant comme les radiateurs conventionnels. Économie d'électricité de 30 % à 40 % par rapport à un chauffage au gaz traditionnel, jusqu'à une durée de vie de 10 000 heures

【Sain et sans allergie】 Le chauffage infrarouge assure un air frais riche en oxygène, non sec, et vous permet de vous prélasser dans la chaleur du soleil. Avec Radiant Heat, l'air reste immobile pour que les asthmatiques et les personnes allergiques se sentent beaucoup mieux. Sûr et sain, il ne produit pas d'odeurs, de produits chimiques ou de fumées

【Design élégant et fin】 Dispose d'un design élégant, fin et discret, adapté aux installations intérieures et extérieures, et offre un aspect agréable et épuré en raison des exigences de dégagement réduites, ce qui permet d'économiser un espace de vie plus précieux.

【Fonctionnement silencieux et applications multiples】 Pas de vent, pas de son, pas de lumière, vous offre une chaleur très confortable. Idéal pour les applications résidentielles et commerciales. Cela comprend vos espaces en plein air, votre salle à manger extérieure, vos patios, vos pergolas, votre véranda, votre garage et votre remise, ainsi que vos cafés, restaurants, usines, salles d'exposition, halls, entrepôts, etc.

【Installations de bricolage faciles et sans entretien】 Acier inoxydable allié et de qualité marine et étanche IPX4 pour résister aux environnements les plus difficiles. Facile à installer soi-même avec un support réglable à 4 angles multiples. Type de fil : câblé de 1,5 m ; Disjoncteur requis : 1 x 15 A bipolaire (disjoncteur non inclus)

Puissance : 3000W
Tension : 220 ~ 240 V
Longueur du câble de prise : 5,9 pieds câblé
Matériau : alliage et acier inoxydable de qualité marine
Réglage de la minuterie 4 heures : 1 heure, 2 heures, 4 heures ou aucune minuterie
2 réglages de puissance : 50 %, 100 % ou arrêt
Dimensions hors tout : 60,2" x 6,5" x 1,9"

Livraison GRATUITE aux adresses continentales des États-Unis uniquement. Malheureusement pour nous, nous n'offrons pas la livraison gratuite en Alaska, à Hawaï, aux îles Vierges, à Porto Rico, à Guam ou au Canada, mais si vous avez besoin d'expédier à ces endroits, veuillez nous appeler et le fret sera payé par vous en fonction de l'adresse spécifique que vous pouvez nous fournir.

Lorsque vous passez une commande, nous estimons les dates d'expédition et de livraison pour vous en fonction de la disponibilité de vos articles et des options d'expédition que vous choisissez. Selon le fournisseur d'expédition que vous choisissez, des estimations de date d'expédition peuvent apparaître sur la page des devis d'expédition.

Veuillez également noter que les tarifs d'expédition de nombreux articles que nous vendons sont basés sur le poids. Le poids d'un tel article peut être trouvé sur sa page de détail. Pour refléter les politiques des compagnies maritimes que nous utilisons, tous les poids seront arrondis à la livre complète suivante.

Pour les retours dus aux remords de l'acheteur (c'est-à-dire : commande par erreur, ne convient pas, change d'avis, n'est plus nécessaire, etc.), nous déduirons 20 % du montant total de votre remboursement pour la raison des frais de retour et de la perte qui nous a été causée en tant que vendeur, ce qui signifie que seulement 80 % de votre remboursement total sera renvoyé sur votre compte. Pour un retour défectueux, un remboursement complet sera renvoyé sur votre compte.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Thermoflow Infrared Space Heater 3000W with Timer & Remote

HS3000NA

Regular price
$359.99
Regular price
Sale price
$359.99

Ship From US | 5% OFF Now - AUTO

30-Day Husstle Free Return

Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch

Provide 12 Months Warranty Service

    Thermoflow Far Infrared Space Heater with No Glare, Electric Indoor / Outdoor Ceiling / Wall Heater, Quiet Patio Heat with Timer & Remote, HS3000NA 3000W / 1500W at 240 Volts Hard Wired Thermoflow Far Infrared Space Heater with No Glare, Electric Indoor / Outdoor Ceiling / Wall Heater, Quiet Patio Heat with Timer & Remote, HS3000NA 3000W / 1500W at 240 Volts Hard Wired

    Description

    The thermoflow HS3000NA electric infrared radiant patio heater has two heat settings, 1500W / 3000W, as well as a special ceramic coating on the black panel surface that can trigger far-infrared radiation. 

    The space heater is also equipped with an overheat safety feature. When the heater's internal components reach a certain temperature that could cause overheating and possible fire, the heater will automatically shut off.

    • ➤EFFICIENT & COST EFFECTIVE: Far Infrared Radiant Heat, immediately heats only the surfaces of solid objects on its path by conversion, no energy waste to heat surrounding air as conventional heaters. Saving 30%-40% on electricity compared to a traditional gas heater, up to a 10,000-hour life span

    • ➤ Healthy & ALLERGY-FREE: Infrared heating ensures oxygen-rich fresh air, not dry, and enables you to bask in sun-like warmth. With Radiant Heat, the air remains still so that asthma sufferers and people with allergies feel much better. Safe and healthy, it produces no odors, chemicals, or fumes

    • ➤ STYLISH, SLIMLINE DESIGN: Features a stylish, slimline, unobtrusive design, suitable for indoor and outdoor installations, and offer a pleasing, streamlined look due to lower clearance requirements, saving more valuable living space

    • ➤ SILENT OPERATION & MULTIPLE APPLICATIONS: No wind, no sound, no light, give you very comfortable warmth. Ideal for residential and commercial applications . This includes your alfresco areas, outdoor dining area, patios, pergolas, veranda, garage, and shed, as well as cafes, restaurants, factories, showrooms, halls, warehouses, etc.

    • ➤ MAINTENANCE-FREE & EASY DIY INSTALLATIONS: Alloy and marine grade stainless steel and IPX4 waterproof to resist the harshest of environments. Easy to DIY install with a 4 multiple angles adjustable bracket. Wire type: 5.9ft hardwired; Required Breaker: 1 x 15A Double Pole (Breaker not included)

    • Once the solid object heats up it starts to radiate heat back into the surrounding air effectively turning your whole room and all objects and surfaces within it into a giant radiator

    Specifications

    Power: 3000W
    Voltage: 220 ~ 240V
    Plug Cable Length: 5.9ft hardwired
    Material: Alloy and marine grade stainless steel
    4H Timer Setting: 1 hour, 2 hours, 4 hours, or no timer
    2 Power Setting : 50%, 100%, or shut-off
    Overall dimension: 60.2" x 6.5" x 1.9"

    Shipping & Return

    FREE Shipping to U.S. Mainland addresses only. Unfortunately for us, we do not offer free shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam or Canada, however if you do need to ship to these places, please kindly call us and the freight will be paid by you based on the specific address you can provide for us.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

    For returns due to buyer's remorse (ie: Order by mistake, Does not fit, Change my mind, No longer needed, etc) we will deduct 20% of your total refund amount for the reason of return shipping costs and the loss caused to us as a vendor, which means only 80% of your total refund will be sent back to your account. For a defective return, a full refund will be sent back to your account.