Thermoflow Infrarot-Raumheizung 3000 W mit Timer und Fernbedienung

SKU: HS3000NA

  • 30-Day Hassle-free Return
  • Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch
  • Provide 12 Months Warranty Service
Preis:
Sonderpreis$299.99

Beschreibung

【Effizient und kosteneffektiv】 Ferninfrarot-Strahlungswärme erwärmt durch Umwandlung sofort nur die Oberflächen fester Objekte auf ihrem Weg, keine Energieverschwendung zur Erwärmung der Umgebungsluft wie bei herkömmlichen Heizgeräten. Spart 30–40 % Strom im Vergleich zu einer herkömmlichen Gasheizung, bis zu einer Lebensdauer von 10.000 Stunden

【Gesund und allergiefrei】 Infrarotheizung sorgt für sauerstoffreiche, frische Luft, nicht trocken, und ermöglicht Ihnen sonnenähnliche Wärme. Mit Strahlungswärme bleibt die Luft ruhig, sodass sich Asthmatiker und Allergiker deutlich wohler fühlen. Sicher und gesund, es erzeugt keine Gerüche, Chemikalien oder Dämpfe

【Stilvolles, schlankes Design】 Verfügt über ein stilvolles, schlankes und unauffälliges Design, eignet sich für Innen- und Außeninstallationen und bietet aufgrund der geringeren Abstandsanforderungen ein ansprechendes, stromlinienförmiges Aussehen, wodurch mehr wertvoller Wohnraum gespart wird

【Leiser Betrieb und mehrere Anwendungen】 Kein Wind, kein Ton, kein Licht, sorgt für sehr angenehme Wärme. Ideal für private und gewerbliche Anwendungen. Dazu gehören Ihre Außenbereiche, Essbereiche im Freien, Terrassen, Pergolen, Veranda, Garage und Schuppen sowie Cafés, Restaurants, Fabriken, Ausstellungsräume, Hallen, Lagerhäuser usw.

【Wartungsfreie und einfache DIY-Installationen】 Legierung und Edelstahl in Marinequalität sowie IPX4-Wasserdichtigkeit, um den härtesten Umgebungen standzuhalten. Einfache Selbstmontage mit einer in 4 verschiedenen Winkeln verstellbaren Halterung. Kabeltyp: 5,9 Fuß fest verdrahtet; Erforderlicher Schutzschalter: 1 x 15 A zweipolig (Schutzschalter nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Leistung: 3000 W
Spannung: 220 ~ 240 V
Länge des Steckerkabels: 5,9 Fuß, fest verdrahtet
Material: Legierung und Edelstahl in Marinequalität
4H-Timer-Einstellung: 1 Stunde, 2 Stunden, 4 Stunden oder kein Timer
2 Leistungseinstellungen: 50 %, 100 % oder Abschaltung
Gesamtabmessungen: 60,2" x 6,5" x 1,9"

KOSTENLOSER Versand nur an Adressen auf dem US-amerikanischen Festland. Leider bieten wir keinen kostenlosen Versand nach Alaska, Hawaii, den Jungferninseln, Puerto Rico, Guam oder Kanada an. Wenn Sie jedoch an diese Orte versenden müssen, rufen Sie uns bitte an und die Fracht wird von Ihnen auf Basis dieser Kosten übernommen die konkrete Adresse, die Sie uns mitteilen können.

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, schätzen wir für Sie die Versand- und Liefertermine basierend auf der Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Artikel und den von Ihnen gewählten Versandoptionen. Je nachdem, welchen Versandanbieter Sie wählen, werden auf der Seite mit den Versandangeboten möglicherweise geschätzte Versanddaten angezeigt.

Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass die Versandkosten für viele von uns verkaufte Artikel gewichtsabhängig sind. Das Gewicht eines solchen Artikels finden Sie auf der Detailseite. Um die Richtlinien der von uns eingesetzten Versandunternehmen widerzuspiegeln, werden alle Gewichte auf das nächste volle Pfund aufgerundet.

Bei Rücksendungen aufgrund von Reue des Käufers (z. B. versehentliche Bestellung, Passt nicht, Meine Meinung geändert, Nicht mehr benötigt usw.) ziehen wir 20 % Ihres gesamten Rückerstattungsbetrags aufgrund der Rücksendekosten und des uns entstandenen Verlusts ab Als Verkäufer bedeutet dies, dass nur 80 % Ihrer gesamten Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto zurücküberwiesen werden. Im Falle einer fehlerhaften Rücksendung wird eine vollständige Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto zurücküberwiesen.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu deinen Kreditkartendaten.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Thermoflow Infrared Space Heater 3000W with Timer & Remote

HS3000NA

Regular price
$359.99
Regular price
Sale price
$359.99

Ship From US | 5% OFF Now - AUTO

30-Day Husstle Free Return

Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch

Provide 12 Months Warranty Service

    Thermoflow Far Infrared Space Heater with No Glare, Electric Indoor / Outdoor Ceiling / Wall Heater, Quiet Patio Heat with Timer & Remote, HS3000NA 3000W / 1500W at 240 Volts Hard Wired Thermoflow Far Infrared Space Heater with No Glare, Electric Indoor / Outdoor Ceiling / Wall Heater, Quiet Patio Heat with Timer & Remote, HS3000NA 3000W / 1500W at 240 Volts Hard Wired

    Description

    The thermoflow HS3000NA electric infrared radiant patio heater has two heat settings, 1500W / 3000W, as well as a special ceramic coating on the black panel surface that can trigger far-infrared radiation. 

    The space heater is also equipped with an overheat safety feature. When the heater's internal components reach a certain temperature that could cause overheating and possible fire, the heater will automatically shut off.

    • ➤EFFICIENT & COST EFFECTIVE: Far Infrared Radiant Heat, immediately heats only the surfaces of solid objects on its path by conversion, no energy waste to heat surrounding air as conventional heaters. Saving 30%-40% on electricity compared to a traditional gas heater, up to a 10,000-hour life span

    • ➤ Healthy & ALLERGY-FREE: Infrared heating ensures oxygen-rich fresh air, not dry, and enables you to bask in sun-like warmth. With Radiant Heat, the air remains still so that asthma sufferers and people with allergies feel much better. Safe and healthy, it produces no odors, chemicals, or fumes

    • ➤ STYLISH, SLIMLINE DESIGN: Features a stylish, slimline, unobtrusive design, suitable for indoor and outdoor installations, and offer a pleasing, streamlined look due to lower clearance requirements, saving more valuable living space

    • ➤ SILENT OPERATION & MULTIPLE APPLICATIONS: No wind, no sound, no light, give you very comfortable warmth. Ideal for residential and commercial applications . This includes your alfresco areas, outdoor dining area, patios, pergolas, veranda, garage, and shed, as well as cafes, restaurants, factories, showrooms, halls, warehouses, etc.

    • ➤ MAINTENANCE-FREE & EASY DIY INSTALLATIONS: Alloy and marine grade stainless steel and IPX4 waterproof to resist the harshest of environments. Easy to DIY install with a 4 multiple angles adjustable bracket. Wire type: 5.9ft hardwired; Required Breaker: 1 x 15A Double Pole (Breaker not included)

    • Once the solid object heats up it starts to radiate heat back into the surrounding air effectively turning your whole room and all objects and surfaces within it into a giant radiator

    Specifications

    Power: 3000W
    Voltage: 220 ~ 240V
    Plug Cable Length: 5.9ft hardwired
    Material: Alloy and marine grade stainless steel
    4H Timer Setting: 1 hour, 2 hours, 4 hours, or no timer
    2 Power Setting : 50%, 100%, or shut-off
    Overall dimension: 60.2" x 6.5" x 1.9"

    Shipping & Return

    FREE Shipping to U.S. Mainland addresses only. Unfortunately for us, we do not offer free shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam or Canada, however if you do need to ship to these places, please kindly call us and the freight will be paid by you based on the specific address you can provide for us.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

    For returns due to buyer's remorse (ie: Order by mistake, Does not fit, Change my mind, No longer needed, etc) we will deduct 20% of your total refund amount for the reason of return shipping costs and the loss caused to us as a vendor, which means only 80% of your total refund will be sent back to your account. For a defective return, a full refund will be sent back to your account.