Four mural électrique 24 pouces, 5 fonctions de cuisson verre blanc

Economisez 5%
SKU: ESMW605

  • 30-Day Hassle-free Return
  • Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch
  • Provide 12 Months Warranty Service
Prix:
Prix réduit$569.99 Prix normal$599.99

Description

【Porte en verre trempé à 3 couches】 La porte du four est constituée d'un panneau en verre trempé creux à 3 couches visible amélioré, qui peut verrouiller efficacement la chaleur pour assurer la haute efficacité du four, et la porte de 1,4 pouces d'épaisseur peut isoler efficacement vapeur de température pour assurer la sécurité. De plus, la grande fenêtre du four offre un intérieur clair et lumineux, où vous pouvez facilement voir l'état de vos aliments.

【5 modes de fonctionnement】 La sonde du capteur dans le four surveille avec précision la température interne, offrant une température exclusive pour chaque type d'aliment, la température maximale peut aller jusqu'à 500℉. Le four électrique dispose de 4 modes de fonctionnement différents qui répondent à une variété d'exigences pour le rôtissage, le gril, la cuisson et le gril.

【Bouton anti-erreur avec anneau lumineux】 Le bouton de commande peut être repoussé dans le four après l'opération, ce qui peut empêcher une activation accidentelle du four ou des modifications involontaires du réglage. De plus, il y a un anneau lumineux bleu autour du bouton qui est facile à utiliser la nuit.

【Facile à nettoyer】 La cavité en émail et le plateau de cuisson assurent la protection contre la corrosion et la durabilité du four. De plus, la porte du four peut être retirée pour un entretien et un nettoyage faciles, durable pour une utilisation à long terme. De plus, la porte du four amovible facilite le nettoyage.

【Design élégant de 24 pouces】 Veuillez vérifier que le four est de la bonne taille dont vous avez besoin. Taille du produit : 23,4"x 23,4"x 21,9" ; taille intégrée : 22,0"x23,0"x22,5" ; Tension : 220 ~ 240 V ; Puissance nominale maximale : 2 000 W ; VEUILLEZ NOTER: Le four de 24 pouces est compatible avec une installation sous n'importe quelle cuisinière à induction, en céramique ou à gaz Thermomate.

【Caractéristiques】 Livré avec 5 modes de programmation automatique pour un fonctionnement rapide, y compris les modes Grill, Broil Roast, Bake et Light.65L (2.3cu.ft.) La grande capacité peut contenir 8 tranches de pain grillé, 10 livres de poulet, 16 pouces de pizza ( Taille de la cavité : 18,5'' x 17,0'' x 13,8''). La certification ETL garantit que le four mural simple thermomate est conforme aux normes de sécurité américaines et canadiennes.

Liste de colisage

  • 1 four mural simple ESMW605

  • 1 x gril

  • 1 x plaque de cuisson profonde

  • 1 x plaque de cuisson peu profonde

  • 1 x thermomètre à viande

  • 1 manuel d'utilisation

Capacité (pi³): 2,3 pi³ (65L)
Type de carburant : électrique, 240 V/60 Hz
Puissance maximale : 2 000 W
Finition de surface : verre blanc.
Type de contrôle : Bouton de contrôle mécanique
Taille de découpe : 22,0"L x 23,0"H x 22,5"P
Taille du produit : 23,4" L x 23,4" H x 21,9" P

Livraison GRATUITE aux adresses continentales des États-Unis uniquement. Malheureusement pour nous, nous n'offrons pas la livraison gratuite en Alaska, à Hawaï, aux îles Vierges, à Porto Rico, à Guam ou au Canada, mais si vous avez besoin d'expédier à ces endroits, veuillez nous appeler et le fret sera payé par vous en fonction de l'adresse spécifique que vous pouvez nous fournir.

Lorsque vous passez une commande, nous estimons les dates d'expédition et de livraison pour vous en fonction de la disponibilité de vos articles et des options d'expédition que vous choisissez. Selon le fournisseur d'expédition que vous choisissez, des estimations de date d'expédition peuvent apparaître sur la page des devis d'expédition.

Veuillez également noter que les tarifs d'expédition de nombreux articles que nous vendons sont basés sur le poids. Le poids d'un tel article peut être trouvé sur sa page de détail. Pour refléter les politiques des compagnies maritimes que nous utilisons, tous les poids seront arrondis à la livre complète suivante.

Pour les retours dus aux remords de l'acheteur (c'est-à-dire : commande par erreur, ne convient pas, change d'avis, n'est plus nécessaire, etc.), nous déduirons 20 % du montant total de votre remboursement pour la raison des frais de retour et de la perte qui nous a été causée en tant que vendeur, ce qui signifie que seulement 80 % de votre remboursement total sera renvoyé sur votre compte. Pour un retour défectueux, un remboursement complet sera renvoyé sur votre compte.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Cooking Function | Thermomate Oven
Cooking Function | Thermomate Oven
Easy To Operate | Thermomate Oven
Easy To Operate | Thermomate Oven

You may also like

Recently viewed

Skip to product information
1 of 7

24 Inch Electric Wall Oven, 5 Cooking Functions White Glass

ESMW605

Regular price
$569.99
Regular price
$599.99
Sale price
$569.99

Ship From US | 5% OFF Now - AUTO

30-Day Husstle Free Return

Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch

2.3 Cu.ft. │ 2000W │ ETL Certified

    24" Single Wall Oven, thermomate 2.3 Cu.ft. Electric Wall Oven with 5 Cooking Functions, 2000W White Built-in Ovens with Mechanical Knobs Control, ETL Certified 24" Single Wall Oven, thermomate 2.3 Cu.ft. Electric Wall Oven with 5 Cooking Functions, 2000W White Built-in Ovens with Mechanical Knobs Control, ETL Certified Knobs Control, ETL Certified wall oven oven 24" Single Wall Oven, thermomate 2.3 Cu.ft. Electric Wall Oven with 5 Cooking Functions, 2000W White Built-in Ovens with Mechanical Knobs Control, ETL Certified

    Description

    Thermomate focuses on supplying a more efficient and multi-function single-wall oven, one of the key factors is that heat up and cool food down faster. Perfect for the modern households even favor in the younger.
    • 3-LAYER TEMPERED GLASS DOOR: The oven door is made of an upgraded visible 3-layer hollow tempered glass panel, which can effectively lock the heat to ensure the high efficiency of the oven, and 1.4 inches thickness door can effectively isolate high-temperature steam to ensure safety. Besides, the large oven window offers a clear and bright interior, where you can easily view the status of your food.
    • 5 WORKING MODES: The sensor probe in the oven precisely monitors the internal temperature, offering exclusive temperature for every kind of food, the maximum temperature can be up to 500℉. The electric oven has 4 different working modes that meet a variety of requirements for Roasting, Broiling, Baking, and Grilling.
    • ANTI-MISTOUCH KNOB WITH LIGHT RING: The control knob can be pushed back into the oven after the operation, which can prevent accidental activation of the oven or unintentional changes to the setting. Additionally, there is a blue light ring around the knob that is easy to operate at night.
    • EASY TO CLEAN: The enamel cavity and baking Tray ensures corrosion protection and durability of the furnace. What's more, the door of the oven can be removed for easy maintenance and cleaning, durable for long time use. Also, the detachable oven door is for easy cleaning.
    • 24 INCH STYLISH DESIGN: Please verify the oven is the right size that you need. Product size: 23.4"x 23.4"x 21.9"; Built-in size: 22.0"x23.0"x22.5"; Voltage: 220~240V; Maximum power rating: 2000W; KINDLY NOTE: The 24 inch oven compatible with installation under any thermomate induction, ceramic or gas stove.
    • FEATURES: Comes with 5 automatic programming modes for quick operation, including Grill, Broil Roast, Bake, and Light modes.65L (2.3cu.ft.) Large Capacity can fit 8 slices of toast, 10 pound chicken, 16 Inch pizza (Cavity size: 18.5'' x 17.0'' x 13.8'').ETL Certified makes sure thermomate single wall oven compliance with the US and Canada Safety Standards.

    Specifications

    Capacity(Cu.ft.): 2.3 Cu.ft.(65L)
    Fuel Type: Electric, 240V/60Hz
    Maximum Power: 2000W
    Surface Finish: White Glass
    Control Type: Mechanical Knob Control
    Cut out size: 22.0"W x 23.0"H x 22.5"D
    Product Size: 23.4"W x 23.4"H x 21.9"D

    Shipping & Return

    FREE Shipping to U.S. Mainland addresses only. Unfortunately for us, we do not offer free shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam or Canada, however if you do need to ship to these places, please kindly call us and the freight will be paid by you based on the specific address you can provide for us.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

    For returns due to buyers remorse (ie: Order by mistake, Does not fit, Change my mind, No longer needed, etc) customers are responsible for the return shipping cost along with a 10% restocking fee applied. You should also save your tracking number to confirm when your item has been received at our location. Items being returned due to defects or quality issues a pre-paid return label will be provided to you upon you providing us with any pictures/videos showing the issue you are encountering.

    • 90° Pull-down Movable Door

      90° Pull-down Movable Door

      Adjustable door hinge can be turn on maximum to 90 °, which is easy to removable for clean.

    • Oven Inside Visualization

      Oven Inside Visualization

      While working, the light startups. Offering a clear and bright interior, make you easily view the state of food at any time.

    • Multifunctional Timer

      Multifunctional Timer

      A time reminder, also apply as a clock for displaying time. At the end of the set time will shut off automatically.