30-Zoll-Einbau-Gaskochfeld mit 5 Brennern

SKU: GHSS775

  • 30-Day Hassle-free Return
  • Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch
  • Provide 12 Months Warranty Service
Preis:
Sonderpreis$349.99

Beschreibung

【Hocheffiziente Brenner】 Das Gaskochfeld ist mit 5 vielseitigen Brennern ausgestattet: 1x 9500-BTU-Dreiring-Wokbrenner, 1x 6500-BTU-Schnellbrenner, 2x5000-BTU-Halbschnellbrenner, 1x2800-BTU-Hilfsbrenner, Jeder Brenner verteilt die Hitze gleichmäßig, um unterschiedlichen Kochanforderungen gerecht zu werden. Zum Beispiel köcheln, schmoren, braten, unter Rühren braten, rösten, dämpfen, kochen, schmelzen oder karamellisieren.

【Flammenschutz】 Die Zündung wird über einen Druckdrehschalter gesteuert, der eine versehentliche Berührung durch Kinder verhindern kann. Darüber hinaus sorgt die Ausstattung mit einem Thermoelement-Flammenausfall-Fehlersystem dafür, dass das Gas im Falle eines Gaslecks automatisch abgeschaltet wird, wenn keine Flamme erkannt wird.

【NG/LPG-Umrüstbar】 Der Gaskocher liefert die maximale Leistung von 28.800 BTU für Propan und Erdgas (Standard-Erdgas). Geeignet für viele Zwecke, z. B. für Wohnmobile, große Küchen, Kochfamilien usw. (beide LPG-/NG-Düsen im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Langlebig: Die Kochfeldoberfläche besteht aus Edelstahl der Güteklasse 304 für eine einfache Reinigung. Die vorderen Kunststoff-Metall-Verbundknöpfe halten hohen Temperaturen stand und die robusten, flachen Gusseisen-Grillroste sorgen dafür, dass der Topf stabil bleibt.

【Stilvolles Design】 Das stilvolle Design ist die beste Wahl, um Ihre Küche zu dekorieren. Bitte überprüfen Sie, ob das Kochfeld die richtige Größe für Sie hat. Produktgröße: 29,9 Zoll B x 19,7 Zoll T x 3,9 Zoll H, Ausschnittgröße: 28,0 Zoll B x 18,9 Zoll T. 120-V-Wechselstrom-Impulszündung mit 1,5 m langem Stromkabel.

Packliste

  • 1 x 30-Zoll-Gaskochfeld

  • 1 x Teflon-Dichtungsband

  • 1 x 1/2 NPT Gasregler

  • 1 x Installationsset

  • 1 x Schablonentafel zum Ausschneiden

  • 1 x Winkelverbinder mit Dichtungen

  • 1 x Benutzerhandbuch in Englisch und Französisch

Leistung: 28800 BTU
Spannung: 120V~ / 60Hz
Einbaumaße: 28,0 Zoll × 18,9 Zoll
Produktabmessungen: 29,9 Zoll × 19,7 Zoll × 3,9 Zoll
Hauptmaterial: Edelstahl und Gusseisen
Steuerungstyp: Knopfsteuerung
Kraftstofftyp: Erdgas / Propan
Zündungsart: Elektronische Zündung
Zertifizierung: CSA-Konformität mit den Sicherheitsstandards der USA und Kanadas

KOSTENLOSER Versand nur an Adressen auf dem US-amerikanischen Festland. Leider bieten wir keinen kostenlosen Versand nach Alaska, Hawaii, den Jungferninseln, Puerto Rico, Guam oder Kanada an. Wenn Sie jedoch an diese Orte versenden müssen, rufen Sie uns bitte an und die Fracht wird von Ihnen auf Basis dieser Kosten übernommen die konkrete Adresse, die Sie uns mitteilen können.

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, schätzen wir für Sie die Versand- und Liefertermine basierend auf der Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Artikel und den von Ihnen gewählten Versandoptionen. Je nachdem, welchen Versandanbieter Sie wählen, werden auf der Seite mit den Versandangeboten möglicherweise geschätzte Versanddaten angezeigt.

Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass die Versandkosten für viele von uns verkaufte Artikel gewichtsabhängig sind. Das Gewicht eines solchen Artikels finden Sie auf der Detailseite. Um die Richtlinien der von uns eingesetzten Versandunternehmen widerzuspiegeln, werden alle Gewichte auf das nächste volle Pfund aufgerundet.

Bei Rücksendungen aufgrund von Reue des Käufers (z. B. versehentliche Bestellung, Passt nicht, Meine Meinung geändert, Nicht mehr benötigt usw.) ziehen wir 20 % Ihres gesamten Rückerstattungsbetrags aufgrund der Rücksendekosten und des uns entstandenen Verlusts ab Als Verkäufer bedeutet dies, dass nur 80 % Ihrer gesamten Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto zurücküberwiesen werden. Im Falle einer fehlerhaften Rücksendung wird eine vollständige Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto zurücküberwiesen.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu deinen Kreditkartendaten.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Attractive, Sturdy Cooktop

  • The Thermomate stainless steel cook top with cast iron black burner grills was easy to install in our counter top with the enclosed cutout guide to use for fine-tuning the old cook top's cutout. The gas hookup is straight forward, with the included regulator. The European safety design with thermocouples to ensure the burners are lit is a pleasant feature to keep unwanted gas from escaping into the kitchen air. Momentarily holding the control knobs down is quickly learned.All-in-all, we feel it is an excellent product and for the price, and outstanding value that will add beauty and functionality to any kitchen using gas cook top technology.

    Gary M. Smith
Skip to product information
1 of 8

30 Inch Built-in Gas Cooktop with 5 Burners

GHSS775

CSA Compliance with US and Canada Safety Standards

Regular price
$349.99
Regular price
Sale price
$349.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

30-Day Husstle Free Return

Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch

    thermomate Gas Cooktop, 30 Inch Built In Gas Rangetop with 5 High Efficiency Burners, NG/LPG Convertible Stainless Steel Gas Stove Top with Thermocouple Protection, 120V AC thermomate Gas Cooktop, 30 Inch Built In Gas Rangetop with 5 High Efficiency Burners, NG/LPG Convertible Stainless Steel Gas Stove Top with Thermocouple Protection, 120V AC thermomate Gas Cooktop, 30 Inch Built In Gas Rangetop with 5 High Efficiency Burners, NG/LPG Convertible Stainless Steel Gas Stove Top with Thermocouple Protection, 120V AC thermomate Gas Cooktop, 30 Inch Built In Gas Rangetop with 5 High Efficiency Burners, NG/LPG Convertible Stainless Steel Gas Stove Top with Thermocouple Protection, 120V AC thermomate Gas Cooktop, 30 Inch Built In Gas Rangetop with 5 High Efficiency Burners, NG/LPG Convertible Stainless Steel Gas Stove Top with Thermocouple Protection, 120V AC thermomate Gas Cooktop, 30 Inch Built In Gas Rangetop with 5 High Efficiency Burners, NG/LPG Convertible Stainless Steel Gas Stove Top with Thermocouple Protection, 120V AC thermomate Gas Cooktop, 30 Inch Built In Gas Rangetop with 5 High Efficiency Burners, NG/LPG Convertible Stainless Steel Gas Stove Top with Thermocouple Protection, 120V AC

    Description

    • 【 HIGH-EFFICIENCY BURNERS】The gas cooktop is equipped with 5 versatile burners: 1x 9500-BTU triple ring wok burner, 1x 6500-BTU rapid burner, 2×5000-BTU semi-rapid burner, 1×2800-BTU auxiliary burner, each burner distribute even heat to meet a variety of cooking demand. Such as simmer, braise, fry, stir-frying, roast, steaming, boil, melting, or caramelizing.
    • 【FLAME OUT PROTECTION】The ignition is controlled by a push-type rotary switch which can prevent accidental touch by children. What's more, being equipped with a thermocouple flame-out fault system ensures the gas is automatically turned off when no flame is detected, in case of gas leakage.
    • 【NG/LPG CONVERTIBLE】The gas cooktop stove delivers the maximum 28800BTU power to propane and natural gas (Default Natural gas). Capable for multi-purpose such as RVs, big kitchen, cooking lover family, etc. (Both LPG/NG Nozzles Included).
    • 【DURABLE TO LAST】The cooktop surface is constructed with 304 stainless steel grade for easy cleaning; front plastic metal composite knobs can withstand high temperatures and heavy-duty flat cast-iron cooking grates is perfect to keep the pot stable.
    • 【STYLISH DESIGN】 The stylish design is the best choice to decorate your kitchen. Please verify the cooktop is the right size for you. Product size: 29.9” W X 19.7”D X 3.9”H, cut out size: 28.0” W X 18.9”D. 120V AC pulse ignition with 4.9 feet (1.5 m) power cable.

    Specifications

    Power: 28800BTU
    Voltage: 120V~ / 60Hz
    Built-in Dimension: 28.0” × 18.9”
    Product Dimension: 29.9” × 19.7” × 3.9”
    Main Material: Stainless Steel & Cast Iron
    Control Type: Knob Control
    Fuel Type: Natural Gas / Propane
    Ignition Type: Electronic Ignition
    Certification: CSA Compliance with US and Canada Safety Standards

    Shipping & Return

    FREE Shipping to U.S. Mainland addresses only. Unfortunately for us, we do not offer free shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam or Canada, however if you do need to ship to these places, please kindly call us and the freight will be paid by you based on the specific address you can provide for us.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

    • Gas Pressure Regulator

      Gas Pressure Regulator

      CSA Certified gas pressure regulator offers stable airflow for the cooktop, ensure the burner work perfectly.

    • Heat Resistant Knobs

      Heat Resistant Knobs

      Durable under the high-temperature cooking environment, oxidation resistance and rust-proof.

    • Heavy Duty Grates

      Heavy Duty Grates

      Continuous corner-to-corner grates help you move heavy pots & pans without lifting with continuous.

    1 of 3