30-Zoll-Einbau-Keramik-Kochfeld-Knopfsteuerung

SKU: CHMB774C

  • 30-Day Hassle-free Return
  • Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch
  • Provide 12 Months Warranty Service
Preis:
Sonderpreis$559.99

Beschreibung

【Doppelring-Strahlungselement】 2-in-1-Zone mit einem 6-Zoll-Innenring, der sich hervorragend für kleinere Töpfe und Pfannen eignet, und einem 9-Zoll-erweiterbaren Außenring, der Platz für größeres Kochgeschirr schafft, und einem leistungsstarken 2.500-Watt-Element für schnelles Kochen

【Reaktionsfähigkeit und Flexibilität bei der Steuerung】 Es gibt unendlich viele Temperatureinstellungen zwischen der LO- und der Hi-Position. Mit den leicht zugänglichen Bedienelementen auf der rechten Seite können Sie die Hitze schnell nach Belieben erhöhen. Mehrere Einstellungen, darunter Köcheln, Schmelzen und Warmhalten, stehen zur Auswahl

【EuroKera-Glas】 Keramik-Kochfläche – hält Hitze bis zu 700 °C (1300 °F) stand, ohne sich auszudehnen oder zusammenzuziehen. Die glatte Oberfläche sorgt für ein gepflegtes und elegantes Erscheinungsbild und lässt sich wie immer sanft abwischen

【Schutz vor heißer Oberfläche】 Visuelle Anzeige vor heißer Oberfläche, ob eine Kochfläche eingeschaltet oder noch heiß ist, sodass Sie beruhigt kochen können

【Kompatibel mit Wandöfen】 Installieren Sie dieses Kochfeld mit einem Wandofen oder allein für zusätzliche Flexibilität. Bitte überprüfen Sie, ob das Kochfeld die richtige Größe für Sie hat: Produktgröße: 30,3 Zoll B x 21,3 Zoll T x 3,3 Zoll H, Ausschnittgröße: 29,4 Zoll B x 20,4 Zoll T

Elektrokochfeld – Pro-Serie

  • Sofortiges Aufheizen

  • Restwärmeanzeige

  • Geeignet für alle Kochgeschirre aus Metall

  • Kratzfeste Vitro-Keramik-Glasoberfläche

  • Automatische Abschaltfunktion ----Wenn die Übertemperatur gemessen wird, stoppt das Keramikkochfeld automatisch den Betrieb.

  • Sofortiges Aufheizen ---- Erhitzt sich in kurzer Zeit, kocht Wasser in wenigen Minuten und kann maximal 1000 ℉ erreichen.

  • Flexible Temperaturregelung ---- Sie können die Leistung durch Drehen der Knöpfe frei einstellen.

Packliste
  • 1 x Elektrokochfeld

  • 1 x Bedienungsanleitung

  • 1 x Beutel mit Befestigungssätzen

Gerätetyp: Elektrokochfeld
Steuerungstyp: Knöpfe
Heizelement: 4 Elemente
Kochflächentyp: EuroKera Glaskeramik-Kochfläche (strahlend)
Element – ​​vorne links: 6 Zoll (1.250 Watt)/9 Zoll (2.500 Watt) – Doppelringelement
Element hinten links: 8 Zoll (1.800 Watt)
Element vorne rechts: 6 Zoll (1.200 Watt)
Element hinten rechts: 8 Zoll (1.800 Watt)
Ausschnittgröße (Zoll): 29,4" x 20,4"
Produktgröße (Zoll): 30,3" x 21,3"
Sicherheitsliste: ETL-Sicherheitsliste
Stromkabel: 8 AWG (4,3 Fuß)
FI-Schutzschalter: 40 A Doppelpol-Schutzschalter

KOSTENLOSER Versand nur an Adressen auf dem US-amerikanischen Festland. Leider bieten wir keinen kostenlosen Versand nach Alaska, Hawaii, den Jungferninseln, Puerto Rico, Guam oder Kanada an. Wenn Sie jedoch an diese Orte versenden müssen, rufen Sie uns bitte an und die Fracht wird von Ihnen auf Basis dieser Kosten übernommen die konkrete Adresse, die Sie uns mitteilen können.

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, schätzen wir für Sie die Versand- und Liefertermine basierend auf der Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Artikel und den von Ihnen gewählten Versandoptionen. Je nachdem, welchen Versandanbieter Sie wählen, werden auf der Seite mit den Versandangeboten möglicherweise geschätzte Versanddaten angezeigt.

Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass die Versandkosten für viele von uns verkaufte Artikel gewichtsabhängig sind. Das Gewicht eines solchen Artikels finden Sie auf der Detailseite. Um die Richtlinien der von uns eingesetzten Versandunternehmen widerzuspiegeln, werden alle Gewichte auf das nächste volle Pfund aufgerundet.

Bei Rücksendungen aufgrund von Reue des Käufers (z. B. versehentliche Bestellung, Passt nicht, Meine Meinung geändert, Nicht mehr benötigt usw.) ziehen wir 20 % Ihres gesamten Rückerstattungsbetrags aufgrund der Rücksendekosten und des uns entstandenen Verlusts ab Als Verkäufer bedeutet dies, dass nur 80 % Ihrer gesamten Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto zurücküberwiesen werden. Im Falle einer fehlerhaften Rücksendung wird eine vollständige Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto zurücküberwiesen.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu deinen Kreditkartendaten.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Awesome cooktop electric stove

  • Perfect just as I needed.Was installed by an electrician in 30 minutes.Looks & works very good on my kitchen countertop & easy to clean. Cheaper than what I canvas at Home Depot.Has manual for easy to follow instructions.
    Fast shipping! Thanks Thermomate! Love the product!

    VIVIAN A. REVIDAD
Skip to product information
1 of 7

30 Inch Built-in Ceramic Cooktop Knob Control

CHMB774C

Child Safety Lock │ Over-heating Protection │ Residual Heat Indicator Light

Regular price
$559.99
Regular price
$589.99
Sale price
$559.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

30-Day Husstle Free Return

Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch

  • Hurry, only 10 items left in stock!
Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Radiant Electric Stove Top, 240V Ceramic Electric Stove with 4 Burners, ETL Certified Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Radiant Electric Stove Top, 240V Ceramic Electric Stove with 4 Burners, ETL Certified Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Radiant Electric Stove Top, 240V Ceramic Electric Stove with 4 Burners, ETL Certified Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Radiant Electric Stove Top, 240V Ceramic Electric Stove with 4 Burners, ETL Certified Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Radiant Electric Stove Top, 240V Ceramic Electric Stove with 4 Burners, ETL Certified Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Radiant Electric Stove Top, 240V Ceramic Electric Stove with 4 Burners, ETL Certified Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Radiant Electric Stove Top, 240V Ceramic Electric Stove with 4 Burners, ETL Certified

Description

  • Dual-Ring radiant element - 2 in 1 zone with a 6" inner ring which is great for smaller pots and pans and a 9" expandable outer ring that makes room for larger cookware, 2,500-watt powerful element for rapid boiling
  • Responsiveness & flexibility in control - There are an infinite number of temperature settings between the LO and Hi position, easily accessible right-side controls allow you quickly turn up the heat as you like. Multiple settings including simmer, melt, and keep warm to choose from
  • EuroKera Glass-Ceramic cooking surface - withstand heat up to 700℃ (1300°F) without expanding or contracting, smooth top preserves a neat and sleek visual, gently wipe clean as ever
  • Hot surface indicator protection - Visual hot surface indication if a cooking surface is on or still hot, so you can create with confidence
  • Wall oven compatible - install this cooktop with a wall oven or on its own for added flexibility. Please verify the cooktop is the right size for you: Product size: 30.3" W x 21.3"D x 3.3"H , cut out size: 29.4" W x 20.4"D

Electric Cooktop- Pro Series

  • Instant Heating Up
  • Residual Heat Indicator
  • Suit For All Metal Cookwares
  • Scratch-resistant Vitro Ceramic Glass Surface
  • Auto switch-off function ----When the excessive temperature is measured, the ceramic cooktop will stop working automatically.
  • Instant heating up----Heats up in a short time, boils water in a few minutes, it can reach max 1000℉.
  • Flexible Temperature Control----You can adjust the power freely by turning the knobs.

Specifications

Appliance Type: Electric cooktop
Control Type: Knobs
Heating Element: 4 elements
Cooking Surface Type: EuroKera Glass-Ceramic cooking surface (radiant)
Element-Front Left: 6 Inches(1,250 watt)/9 Inches(2,500 watt)-Dual Ring Element
Element-Back Left: 8 Inches(1,800 watt)
Element-Front Right: 6 Inches(1,200 watt)
Element-Back Right: 8 Inches(1,800 watt)
Cutout Size (Inches) : 29.4" x 20.4"
Product Size (Inches) : 30.3" x 21.3"
Safety Listing : ETL safety listing
Power cable: 8AWG(4.3 feet)
GFCI: 40A Double Pole Breaker

Shipping & Return

FREE Shipping to U.S. Mainland addresses only. Unfortunately for us, we do not offer free shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam or Canada, however if you do need to ship to these places, please kindly call us and the freight will be paid by you based on the specific address you can provide for us.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Product Highlights

  • INSTANT HEATING UP

    INSTANT HEATING UP

    Instant heating up in 3 seconds offers you higher power heating instantly

  • 1-99 MINUTES TIMER

    1-99 MINUTES TIMER

    Get easy cooking or even leisure time when cooking.

  • 9 POWER SETTINGS

    9 POWER SETTINGS

    9 power settings for precise heating, can be used for braise, fry, deep fry, stir-fry, roast, and even boil water

1 of 3