Chauffe-eau instantané électrique sur demande sans réservoir - 240V | 18kW

Economisez 19%
SKU: ET180

  • 30-Day Hassle-free Return
  • Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch
  • Comprehensive Warranty System
Prix:
Prix réduit$418.00 Prix normal$515.00

Description

【Eau chaude instantanée illimitée】 Nécessite 2 disjoncteurs bipolaires 40 A pour atteindre 240 V pour ce chauffe-eau électrique sans réservoir à la demande, fournissant de l'eau chaude en 3 secondes lorsque vous en avez besoin et aussi longtemps que vous en avez besoin, éliminant le temps d'attente, ne fonctionne jamais. plus d'eau chaude et plus de douche froide

【Économisez de l'argent et de l'espace】 La technologie d'auto-modulation régule la quantité d'énergie nécessaire pour chauffer l'eau uniquement lorsque vous en avez besoin avec une efficacité de 99,8 %, ce qui permet d'économiser jusqu'à 60 % sur les coûts de chauffage de l'eau par rapport au chauffe-eau à réservoir traditionnel. Taille compacte murale sans réservoir d'eau, pratique pour n'importe quel espace, économisant de l'espace au sol et s'intégrant dans des espaces restreints.

【Fonctionnement intelligent】 Ajustement automatique de la consommation d'énergie en fonction de la température et du débit de l'eau de revenu, garantissant une efficacité maximale, une température stable continue et une utilisation optimale de l'énergie. Affichage numérique de la température permettant un réglage par incrément de 1° de 80°F à 140°F. Les éléments chauffants séparés des tubes d'eau réduisent considérablement le tartre, la corrosion et l'accumulation de minéraux sur l'élément, ce qui permet d'obtenir de meilleures performances et un faible entretien.

【Installation facile et protection de sécurité】 Certifié ETL avec protection contre la surchauffe, arrêt automatique du chauffage lors de la détection d'absence d'eau et fabrication de qualité pour la protection contre les fuites.

【REMARQUE】 Assurez-vous que ce chauffe-eau est de la bonne taille pour vos besoins en eau chaude : 18 kW à 240 V tirage max 76 A ; Disjoncteur requis 2 x Double-POLE 40AMP; Calibre de fil 2 x 8 AWG ; Taille de l'unité 17,12" x 13,12" x 3,12" ; Connexion d'eau 3/4" NPT. Garantie limitée de 2 ans et service client 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Liste de colisage

  •  1 ET180

  •  1 x kits de montage

Dimensions : 17,12" x 13,12" x 3,12"
Poids : 19 livres
Courant nominal : 2x38A
Pression nominale : 150PSI
Connexions d'eau : 3/4" NPT
Fil requis : 2 x 8 AWG
Disjoncteurs requis : 2 x double pôle 40 A
Remarque : les disjoncteurs et le fil ne sont pas inclus

Livraison GRATUITE aux adresses continentales des États-Unis uniquement. Malheureusement pour nous, nous n'offrons pas la livraison gratuite en Alaska, à Hawaï, aux îles Vierges, à Porto Rico, à Guam ou au Canada, mais si vous avez besoin d'expédier à ces endroits, veuillez nous appeler et le fret sera payé par vous en fonction de l'adresse spécifique que vous pouvez nous fournir.

Lorsque vous passez une commande, nous estimons les dates d'expédition et de livraison pour vous en fonction de la disponibilité de vos articles et des options d'expédition que vous choisissez. Selon le fournisseur d'expédition que vous choisissez, des estimations de date d'expédition peuvent apparaître sur la page des devis d'expédition.

Veuillez également noter que les tarifs d'expédition de nombreux articles que nous vendons sont basés sur le poids. Le poids d'un tel article peut être trouvé sur sa page de détail. Pour refléter les politiques des compagnies maritimes que nous utilisons, tous les poids seront arrondis à la livre complète suivante.

Pour les retours dus aux remords de l'acheteur (c'est-à-dire : commande par erreur, ne convient pas, change d'avis, n'est plus nécessaire, etc.), nous déduirons 20 % du montant total de votre remboursement pour la raison des frais de retour et de la perte qui nous a été causée en tant que vendeur, ce qui signifie que seulement 80 % de votre remboursement total sera renvoyé sur votre compte. Pour un retour défectueux, un remboursement complet sera renvoyé sur votre compte.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Consistent Endless Hot Water in 3S | Thermomate Tankless Water Heater
Consistent Endless Hot Water in 3S | Thermomate Tankless Water Heater
User Friendly | Thermomate Tankless Water Heater
User Friendly | Thermomate Tankless Water Heater

You may also like

Recently viewed

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Tankless Electric On Demand Instant Hot Water Heater - 240V | 18kW

ET180

Regular price
$359.99
Regular price
Sale price
$359.99

Ship From US | 5% OFF Now - AUTO

30-Day Husstle Free Return

Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch

Connected in Less Than 1 Min | Hot Water In Literally Seconds

    Tankless Water Heater Electric 18kW 240 Volt, thermomate On Demand Instant Endless Hot Water Heater, Digital Temperature Display Easy Installation, for Residential Whole House Shower, 76A GRAY Tankless Water Heater Electric 18kW 240 Volt, thermomate On Demand Instant Endless Hot Water Heater, Digital Temperature Display Easy Installation, for Residential Whole House Shower, 76A GRAY Tankless Water Heater Electric 18kW 240 Volt, thermomate On Demand Instant Endless Hot Water Heater, Digital Temperature Display Easy Installation, for Residential Whole House Shower, 76A GRAY Tankless Water Heater Electric 18kW 240 Volt, thermomate On Demand Instant Endless Hot Water Heater, Digital Temperature Display Easy Installation, for Residential Whole House Shower, 76A GRAY Tankless Water Heater Electric 18kW 240 Volt, thermomate On Demand Instant Endless Hot Water Heater, Digital Temperature Display Easy Installation, for Residential Whole House Shower, 76A GRAY

    Description

    • [Instant Unlimited Hot Water]: REQUIRE 2 x Double-pole 40AMP Breakers to Achieve 240V for this On-demand tankless electric water heater, providing hot water in 3 seconds when you need it and as long as you need, eliminating wait time, never running out of hot water again and No More cold shower

    • [Save Money and Space]: Self-modulating technology regulates the amount of energy required to heat water only when you need it with 99.8% efficiency, saving up to 60% on water heating costs compared to the traditional tank water heater. Wall-mounted compact size with no water tank, convenient for any space, saving floor space and fitting into tight spaces.

    • [Smart Operation]: Auto-adjusting energy consumption based on income water temperature and flow, ensuring maximum efficiency, continuous stable temperature, and optimal power usage. Digital temperature display allowing adjustment in 1° increment from 80°F to 140°F. Heating elements separated from water tubes significantly reduce scale, corrosion, and mineral buildup on the element, achieving better performance and low maintenance.

    • [Easy Installation & Safety Protection]: ETL certified with overheating protection, auto stop heating when detecting no water, and quality workmanship for leakage protection.

    • [NOTE]: Make sure this water heater is the correct size for your hot water need: 18kW at 240V draw max 76amp; Required breaker 2 x Double-POLE 40AMP; Wire gauge 2 x 8AWG; Unit size 17.12" x 13.12" x 3.12"; Water connection 3/4" NPT. 2-year limit warranty and 24/7 customer support services.

    • ✔️Note: This product can be installed by yourself, you can find tools for fixed installation according to your own preferences, there is no limit in this regard.

    Packing List

    • 1 x ET180

    • 1 x Mounting Kits

    Performance Comparison

    ET110 ET180 ET270
    kW 11 18 27
    Voltage 240V 240V 240V
    Temp. Range 80°F - 140°F 80°F - 140°F 80°F - 140°F
    Max Amperage 46A 76A 114A
    Required Breaker 2 x Double-POLE 30 AMP 2 x Double-POLE 40 AMP 3 x Double-POLE 40 AMP
    Wire Gauge 2 x 12 AWG 2 x 8 AWG 3 x 8 AWG
    Size 14.75" x 11.75" x 3.12" 17.12" x 13.12" x 3.12" 17.12" x 13.12" x 3.12"
    Weight 12.10 lb 19.10 lb 20.30
    Water Connections 1/2" NPT 3/4" NPT 3/4" NPT

    Shipping & Return

    FREE Shipping to U.S. Mainland addresses only. Unfortunately for us, we do not offer free shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam or Canada, however if you do need to ship to these places, please kindly call us and the freight will be paid by you based on the specific address you can provide for us.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

    For returns due to buyer's remorse (ie: Order by mistake, Does not fit, Change my mind, No longer needed, etc) we will deduct 20% of your total refund amount for the reason of return shipping costs and the loss caused to us as a vendor, which means only 80% of your total refund will be sent back to your account. For a defective return, a full refund will be sent back to your account.