Tankloser elektrischer On-Demand-Durchlauferhitzer – 240 V | 18 kW

Einsparung 5%
SKU: ET180

  • 30-Day Hassle-free Return
  • Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch
  • Provide 12 Months Warranty Service
Preis:
Sonderpreis$349.99 Normalpreis$369.99

Beschreibung

【Sofortige unbegrenzte Warmwasserbereitung】 Für diesen bedarfsgesteuerten Durchlauferhitzer sind 2 doppelpolige 40-Ampere-Leistungsschalter erforderlich, um 240 V zu erreichen. Er liefert heißes Wasser in 3 Sekunden, wenn Sie es brauchen, und so lange, wie Sie es brauchen, wodurch Wartezeiten entfallen und es nie läuft Wieder kein heißes Wasser mehr und keine kalte Dusche mehr

【Geld und Platz sparen】 Die selbstmodulierende Technologie reguliert die Energiemenge, die zum Erhitzen von Wasser erforderlich ist, nur dann, wenn Sie sie benötigen, mit einem Wirkungsgrad von 99,8 % und spart so bis zu 60 % der Wassererwärmungskosten im Vergleich zum herkömmlichen Tank-Warmwasserbereiter. Kompakte Größe zur Wandmontage ohne Wassertank, praktisch für jeden Raum, spart Platz auf dem Boden und passt in enge Räume.

【Intelligenter Betrieb】 Automatische Anpassung des Energieverbrauchs basierend auf der Wassertemperatur und dem Wasserdurchfluss, um maximale Effizienz, kontinuierlich stabile Temperatur und optimalen Stromverbrauch zu gewährleisten. Digitale Temperaturanzeige ermöglicht die Einstellung in 1°-Schritten von 80°F bis 140°F. Von den Wasserrohren getrennte Heizelemente reduzieren deutlich Kalkablagerungen, Korrosion und Mineralablagerungen auf dem Element und sorgen so für eine bessere Leistung und einen geringeren Wartungsaufwand.

【Einfache Installation und Sicherheitsschutz】 ETL-zertifiziert mit Überhitzungsschutz, automatischem Stopp der Heizung, wenn kein Wasser erkannt wird, und hochwertiger Verarbeitung für Auslaufschutz.

【HINWEIS】 Stellen Sie sicher, dass dieser Warmwasserbereiter die richtige Größe für Ihren Warmwasserbedarf hat: 18 kW bei 240 V, max. 76 Ampere; Erforderlicher Leistungsschalter 2 x Doppelpol 40 A; Drahtstärke 2 x 8AWG; Gerätegröße 17,12" x 13,12" x 3,12"; Wasseranschluss 3/4" NPT. 2-Jahres-Garantie und Kundendienst rund um die Uhr.

Packliste

  •  1 x ET180

  •  1 x Montagesatz

Abmessungen: 17,12" x 13,12" x 3,12"
Gewicht: 19 Pfund
Nennstrom: 2x38A
Nenndruck: 150 PSI
Wasseranschlüsse: 3/4 Zoll NPT
Erforderlicher Draht: 2 x 8 AWG
Erforderliche Leistungsschalter: 2 x zweipolig, 40 A
Hinweis: Unterbrecher und Kabel sind nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten

KOSTENLOSER Versand nur an Adressen auf dem US-amerikanischen Festland. Leider bieten wir keinen kostenlosen Versand nach Alaska, Hawaii, den Jungferninseln, Puerto Rico, Guam oder Kanada an. Wenn Sie jedoch an diese Orte versenden müssen, rufen Sie uns bitte an und die Fracht wird von Ihnen auf Basis dieser Kosten übernommen die konkrete Adresse, die Sie uns mitteilen können.

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, schätzen wir für Sie die Versand- und Liefertermine basierend auf der Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Artikel und den von Ihnen gewählten Versandoptionen. Je nachdem, welchen Versandanbieter Sie wählen, werden auf der Seite mit den Versandangeboten möglicherweise geschätzte Versanddaten angezeigt.

Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass die Versandkosten für viele von uns verkaufte Artikel gewichtsabhängig sind. Das Gewicht eines solchen Artikels finden Sie auf der Detailseite. Um die Richtlinien der von uns eingesetzten Versandunternehmen widerzuspiegeln, werden alle Gewichte auf das nächste volle Pfund aufgerundet.

Bei Rücksendungen aufgrund von Reue des Käufers (z. B. versehentliche Bestellung, Passt nicht, Meine Meinung geändert, Nicht mehr benötigt usw.) ziehen wir 20 % Ihres gesamten Rückerstattungsbetrags aufgrund der Rücksendekosten und des uns entstandenen Verlusts ab Als Verkäufer bedeutet dies, dass nur 80 % Ihrer gesamten Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto zurücküberwiesen werden. Im Falle einer fehlerhaften Rücksendung wird eine vollständige Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto zurücküberwiesen.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu deinen Kreditkartendaten.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Tankless Electric On Demand Instant Hot Water Heater - 240V | 18kW

ET180

Regular price
$359.99
Regular price
Sale price
$359.99

Ship From US | 5% OFF Now - AUTO

30-Day Husstle Free Return

Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch

Connected in Less Than 1 Min | Hot Water In Literally Seconds

    Tankless Water Heater Electric 18kW 240 Volt, thermomate On Demand Instant Endless Hot Water Heater, Digital Temperature Display Easy Installation, for Residential Whole House Shower, 76A GRAY Tankless Water Heater Electric 18kW 240 Volt, thermomate On Demand Instant Endless Hot Water Heater, Digital Temperature Display Easy Installation, for Residential Whole House Shower, 76A GRAY Tankless Water Heater Electric 18kW 240 Volt, thermomate On Demand Instant Endless Hot Water Heater, Digital Temperature Display Easy Installation, for Residential Whole House Shower, 76A GRAY Tankless Water Heater Electric 18kW 240 Volt, thermomate On Demand Instant Endless Hot Water Heater, Digital Temperature Display Easy Installation, for Residential Whole House Shower, 76A GRAY Tankless Water Heater Electric 18kW 240 Volt, thermomate On Demand Instant Endless Hot Water Heater, Digital Temperature Display Easy Installation, for Residential Whole House Shower, 76A GRAY

    Description

    • [Instant Unlimited Hot Water]: REQUIRE 2 x Double-pole 40AMP Breakers to Achieve 240V for this On-demand tankless electric water heater, providing hot water in 3 seconds when you need it and as long as you need, eliminating wait time, never running out of hot water again and No More cold shower

    • [Save Money and Space]: Self-modulating technology regulates the amount of energy required to heat water only when you need it with 99.8% efficiency, saving up to 60% on water heating costs compared to the traditional tank water heater. Wall-mounted compact size with no water tank, convenient for any space, saving floor space and fitting into tight spaces.

    • [Smart Operation]: Auto-adjusting energy consumption based on income water temperature and flow, ensuring maximum efficiency, continuous stable temperature, and optimal power usage. Digital temperature display allowing adjustment in 1° increment from 80°F to 140°F. Heating elements separated from water tubes significantly reduce scale, corrosion, and mineral buildup on the element, achieving better performance and low maintenance.

    • [Easy Installation & Safety Protection]: ETL certified with overheating protection, auto stop heating when detecting no water, and quality workmanship for leakage protection.

    • [NOTE]: Make sure this water heater is the correct size for your hot water need: 18kW at 240V draw max 76amp; Required breaker 2 x Double-POLE 40AMP; Wire gauge 2 x 8AWG; Unit size 17.12" x 13.12" x 3.12"; Water connection 3/4" NPT. 2-year limit warranty and 24/7 customer support services.

    • ✔️Note: This product can be installed by yourself, you can find tools for fixed installation according to your own preferences, there is no limit in this regard.

    Packing List

    • 1 x ET180

    • 1 x Mounting Kits

    Performance Comparison

    ET110 ET180 ET270
    kW 11 18 27
    Voltage 240V 240V 240V
    Temp. Range 80°F - 140°F 80°F - 140°F 80°F - 140°F
    Max Amperage 46A 76A 114A
    Required Breaker 2 x Double-POLE 30 AMP 2 x Double-POLE 40 AMP 3 x Double-POLE 40 AMP
    Wire Gauge 2 x 12 AWG 2 x 8 AWG 3 x 8 AWG
    Size 14.75" x 11.75" x 3.12" 17.12" x 13.12" x 3.12" 17.12" x 13.12" x 3.12"
    Weight 12.10 lb 19.10 lb 20.30
    Water Connections 1/2" NPT 3/4" NPT 3/4" NPT

    Shipping & Return

    FREE Shipping to U.S. Mainland addresses only. Unfortunately for us, we do not offer free shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam or Canada, however if you do need to ship to these places, please kindly call us and the freight will be paid by you based on the specific address you can provide for us.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

    For returns due to buyer's remorse (ie: Order by mistake, Does not fit, Change my mind, No longer needed, etc) we will deduct 20% of your total refund amount for the reason of return shipping costs and the loss caused to us as a vendor, which means only 80% of your total refund will be sent back to your account. For a defective return, a full refund will be sent back to your account.