Table de cuisson à induction intégrée de 30 pouces avec 5 brûleurs

SKU: IHTB775

  • 30-Day Hassle-free Return
  • Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch
  • Comprehensive Warranty System
Prix:
Prix réduit$653.00

Description

【5 brûleurs haute puissance】 Augmentation de 2 000 W à 2 600 W (8,3 pouces) + Augmentation de 2 000 W à 2 600 W (7,1 pouces) X2 + Augmentation de 1 500 W à 2 000 W (7,1 pouces) X 2. La plaque de cuisson électrique est fournie avec 4 pieds Câble d'alimentation (1,22 m) pour une installation facile, adapté à AC220-240V, puissance nominale 7 400 W pour une cuisson plus rapide et plus rapide. 5 zones de cuisson avec différentes puissances, fonction boost et taille, répondent à vos diverses exigences de cuisson.

【9 réglages de puissance pour un chauffage précis】 Peut être utilisé pour braiser, frire, frire, faire sauter, rôtir et même faire bouillir de l'eau. La commande tactile à plusieurs curseurs est facile à utiliser pour tous les membres de la famille, pas besoin de régler étape par étape. Dispose d'une protection contre la surchauffe, d'un indicateur de chaleur résiduelle, d'un arrêt automatique et d'un verrouillage de sécurité pour enfants. Le capteur de taille de casserole chauffe l'élément à la taille de votre batterie de cuisine magnétique et s'éteint lorsqu'aucune casserole n'est présente pour une cuisson plus sûre et plus efficace.

【Minuterie de 1 à 99 minutes】 Réglez simplement le réglage de puissance et la minuterie, puis laissez la cuisinière électrique faire le reste. La fonction Stop+go vous offre un plus en matière de sécurité. Avec la fonction Stop&Go, toutes les zones de cuisson peuvent être réduites au niveau de puissance un d'une simple pression sur un bouton. De cette façon, la table de cuisson peut être laissée sans surveillance pendant une courte période sans que les aliments ne cuisent trop ou ne brûlent. Lorsque vous revenez à la table de cuisson, les niveaux de puissance précédemment réglés peuvent être réactivés en appuyant à nouveau sur un bouton.

【2 pouces Super Slim d'un verre vitrocéramique noir】 Le design moderne prend un minimum d'espace sous le comptoir. La table de cuisson à induction électrique encastrable Thermomate avec une surface supérieure lisse, un nettoyage sans effort et une utilisation durable pour une longue durée de vie.

【3 fonctions super pratiques】 Maintenir au chaud, booster et stop + go. Profitez maintenant de votre temps de cuisson agréable avec la table de cuisson thermomate. Veuillez vérifier que la table de cuisson est de la bonne taille pour vous : Taille du produit : 30,3" L x 20,5" P x 2,2" H, taille de découpe : 29,2" L x 19,3" P.

  • Chauffage instantané

  • Verrou de sécurité pour enfants

  • Fonction Boost

  • Fonction Stop & Go

  • Fonction de maintien au chaud

  • Indicateur de chaleur résiduelle

  • Commande tactile à capteur coulissant avec affichage numérique

  • Option de réglage de la minuterie de 1 à 99 minutes

  • Surface en verre vitrocéramique résistante aux rayures

  • 9 réglages de niveau de puissance pour chaque zone de cuisson

Liste de colisage

  • 1 table de cuisson à induction de 30"

  • 1 x sac de kits de fixation

  • 1 manuel d'instructions.

Fil dur : 11 AWG
Tension : CA 220-240 V
Contrôle : Contrôle tactile du capteur de curseur
Disjoncteur : 1 x 2 pôles 60 A (non inclus).
Longueur du câble d'alimentation : 4 pieds (1,22 m)

Livraison GRATUITE aux adresses continentales des États-Unis uniquement. Malheureusement pour nous, nous n'offrons pas la livraison gratuite en Alaska, à Hawaï, aux îles Vierges, à Porto Rico, à Guam ou au Canada, mais si vous avez besoin d'expédier à ces endroits, veuillez nous appeler et le fret sera payé par vous en fonction de l'adresse spécifique que vous pouvez nous fournir.

Lorsque vous passez une commande, nous estimons les dates d'expédition et de livraison pour vous en fonction de la disponibilité de vos articles et des options d'expédition que vous choisissez. Selon le fournisseur d'expédition que vous choisissez, des estimations de date d'expédition peuvent apparaître sur la page des devis d'expédition.

Veuillez également noter que les tarifs d'expédition de nombreux articles que nous vendons sont basés sur le poids. Le poids d'un tel article peut être trouvé sur sa page de détail. Pour refléter les politiques des compagnies maritimes que nous utilisons, tous les poids seront arrondis à la livre complète suivante.

Pour les retours dus aux remords de l'acheteur (c'est-à-dire : commande par erreur, ne convient pas, change d'avis, n'est plus nécessaire, etc.), nous déduirons 20 % du montant total de votre remboursement pour la raison des frais de retour et de la perte qui nous a été causée en tant que vendeur, ce qui signifie que seulement 80 % de votre remboursement total sera renvoyé sur votre compte. Pour un retour défectueux, un remboursement complet sera renvoyé sur votre compte.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Skip to product information
1 of 8

30 Inch Built-in Induction Cooktop with 5 Burners

IHTB775

Regular price
$469.99
Regular price
Sale price
$469.99

Ship From US | 5% OFF Now - AUTO

30-Day Husstle Free Return

Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch

Instant Heating Up | Child Safety Lock | Over heating Protection

    Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Induction Stove Top, 240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, Timer & Kid Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control & Keep Warm Function Electric Cooktop  240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, sensor touch control induction cooktop Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Induction Stove Top, 240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, Timer & Kid Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control & Keep Warm Function Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Induction Stove Top, 240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, Timer & Kid Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control & Keep Warm Function Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Induction Stove Top, 240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, Timer & Kid Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control & Keep Warm Function Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Induction Stove Top, 240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, Timer & Kid Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control & Keep Warm Function

    Description

    • 5 high power burners: 2,000W boost to 2,600W (8.3in) + 2,000W boost to 2,600W (7.1in) X2 + 1,500W boost to 2,000W (7.1in) X 2. The electric hob is supplied with 4 feet (1.22 m) power cable for easy installation, suitable for AC220-240V, rated power 7,400W for heats up faster and quick cooking. 5 cooking zones with different power, boost function and size, meet your variety of cooking demands.
    • 9 power settings for precise heating, can be used for a braise, fry, deep fry, stir-fry, roast, and even boil water. Multi-slider sensor touch control is easy to use for all family members, no need to set step by step. Features over-heating protection, residual heat indicator, auto shutdown, and child safety lock. Pan size sensor heats the element to the size of your magnetic cookware and turns off when no pan is present for safety and more efficient cooking.
    • 1 to 99 minutes timer, just set the power setting and timer, then let the electric stove top do the rest. The Stop+go function gives you a safety plus, With the Stop&Go function all cooking zones can be reduced to power level one with the single touch of a button. In this way, the cooktop can be left unattended for a short period without food overcooking or burning. When you return to the cooktop, the previously set power levels can be reactivated with another touch of a button.
    • 2-inch super slim of a black vitro ceramic glass modern design takes up minimal space under the counter. The thermomate drop-in electric induction cooktop with a smooth top surface, effortless cleaning, and durable use for long-lasting.
    • 3 super practical functions: keep warm, boost and stop + go. Now enjoy your pleasant cooking time with thermomate cooktop. Please verify the cooktop is the right size for you: Product size: 30.3" W x 20.5"D x 2.2"H, cut out size: 29.2" W x 19.3"D.
    • Instant Heating Up
    • Child Safety Lock
    • Boost Function
    • Stop & Go Function
    • Keep Warm Function
    • Residual Heat Indicator
    • Slider Sensor Touch Control With Digital Display
    • 1-99 Minutes Timer Minder Setting Option
    • Scratch-resistant Vitro Ceramic Glass Surface
    • 9 Power Level Settings For Each Cooking Zones

    Specifications

    Hard Wire: 11AWG
    Voltage: AC 220-240V
    Control: Slider Sensor Touch Control
    Breaker: 1 x 2-POLE 60AMP (Not Included)
    Power Cable Length: 4 feet (1.22 m)

    Shipping & Return

    FREE Shipping to U.S. Mainland addresses only. Unfortunately for us, we do not offer free shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam or Canada, however if you do need to ship to these places, please kindly call us and the freight will be paid by you based on the specific address you can provide for us.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

    For returns due to buyer's remorse (ie: Order by mistake, Does not fit, Change my mind, No longer needed, etc) we will deduct 20% of your total refund amount for the reason of return shipping costs and the loss caused to us as a vendor, which means only 80% of your total refund will be sent back to your account. For a defective return, a full refund will be sent back to your account.

    • Boost Function

      Boost Function

      The zone can rising to larger power in 1 second and lasting for 5 minutes, saving time when you do water boiling or stir-fry, which is convenient and efficient. Each zone features a boost function and can be operated individually.

    • Pause Function

      Pause Function

      All cooking zones can be reduced to power level 1 with the single touch of a button; touch the button PAUSE again, the cooking zone will go back to the original power stage which you set. Each zone can be operated individually.

    • Keep Warm Function

      Keep Warm Function

      Suitable for keeping food warm in winter. Imagining that at Christmas, you can not only cook many dishes at the same time but also keep warm, so that all your family members can enjoy a hearty and steaming dinner.

    1 of 3