30-Zoll-Einbau-Induktionskochfeld mit 5 Brennern

SKU: IHTB775

  • 30-Day Hassle-free Return
  • Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch
  • Provide 12 Months Warranty Service
Preis:
Sonderpreis$469.99

Beschreibung

【5 Hochleistungsbrenner】 2.000 W Boost auf 2.600 W (8,3 Zoll) + 2.000 W Boost auf 2.600 W (7,1 Zoll) x2 + 1.500 W Boost auf 2.000 W (7,1 Zoll) x 2. Das Elektrokochfeld wird mit 4 Füßen geliefert (1,22 m) Netzkabel für einfache Installation, geeignet für AC220–240 V, Nennleistung 7.400 W für schnelleres Aufheizen und schnelles Kochen. 5 Kochzonen mit unterschiedlicher Leistung, Boost-Funktion und Größe erfüllen Ihre vielfältigen Kochanforderungen.

【9 Leistungseinstellungen für präzises Erhitzen】 Kann zum Schmoren, Braten, Frittieren, Pfannenrühren, Braten und sogar zum Kochen von Wasser verwendet werden. Die Multi-Slider-Sensor-Touch-Steuerung ist für alle Familienmitglieder einfach zu bedienen, es ist keine schrittweise Einstellung erforderlich. Mit Überhitzungsschutz, Restwärmeanzeige, automatischer Abschaltung und Kindersicherung. Der Pfannengrößensensor heizt das Element auf die Größe Ihres magnetischen Kochgeschirrs auf und schaltet sich aus, wenn kein Topf vorhanden ist, um Sicherheit und effizienteres Kochen zu gewährleisten.

【1 bis 99 Minuten Timer】 Stellen Sie einfach die Leistungsstufe und den Timer ein und lassen Sie den Elektroherd den Rest erledigen. Ein Sicherheitsplus bietet Ihnen die Stop+Go-Funktion. Mit der Stop&Go-Funktion können alle Kochzonen per Knopfdruck auf die Leistungsstufe eins reduziert werden. Auf diese Weise kann das Kochfeld für kurze Zeit unbeaufsichtigt bleiben, ohne dass die Speisen verkochen oder anbrennen. Bei Rückkehr zum Kochfeld können mit einem weiteren Tastendruck die zuvor eingestellten Leistungsstufen wieder aktiviert werden.

【2 Zoll Super Slim aus schwarzem Vitro-Keramikglas】 Modernes Design nimmt nur minimalen Platz unter der Theke ein. Das Thermomate-Einbau-Elektro-Induktionskochfeld mit glatter Oberfläche, müheloser Reinigung und langlebigem Einsatz.

【3 superpraktische Funktionen】 Warmhalten, Boosten und Stop + Go. Genießen Sie jetzt Ihre angenehme Kochzeit mit dem Thermomate-Kochfeld. Bitte überprüfen Sie, ob das Kochfeld die richtige Größe für Sie hat: Produktgröße: 30,3 Zoll B x 20,5 Zoll T x 2,2 Zoll H, Ausschnittgröße: 29,2 Zoll B x 19,3 Zoll T.

  • Sofortiges Aufheizen

  • Kindersicherung

  • Boost-Funktion

  • Stop & Go-Funktion

  • Warmhaltefunktion

  • Restwärmeanzeige

  • Schiebesensor-Touch-Steuerung mit Digitalanzeige

  • 1-99-Minuten-Timer-Minder-Einstellungsoption

  • Kratzfeste Vitro-Keramik-Glasoberfläche

  • 9 Leistungsstufeneinstellungen für jede Kochzone

Packliste

  • 1 x 30-Zoll-Induktionskochfeld

  • 1 x Tasche für Befestigungssätze

  • 1 x Bedienungsanleitung

Harter Draht: 11AWG
Spannung: Wechselstrom 220–240 V
Steuerung: Schiebesensor-Touch-Steuerung
Schutzschalter: 1 x 2-polig, 60 A (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).
Länge des Stromkabels: 4 Fuß (1,22 m)

KOSTENLOSER Versand nur an Adressen auf dem US-amerikanischen Festland. Leider bieten wir keinen kostenlosen Versand nach Alaska, Hawaii, den Jungferninseln, Puerto Rico, Guam oder Kanada an. Wenn Sie jedoch an diese Orte versenden müssen, rufen Sie uns bitte an und die Fracht wird von Ihnen auf Basis dieser Kosten übernommen die konkrete Adresse, die Sie uns mitteilen können.

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, schätzen wir für Sie die Versand- und Liefertermine basierend auf der Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Artikel und den von Ihnen gewählten Versandoptionen. Je nachdem, welchen Versandanbieter Sie wählen, werden auf der Seite mit den Versandangeboten möglicherweise geschätzte Versanddaten angezeigt.

Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass die Versandkosten für viele von uns verkaufte Artikel gewichtsabhängig sind. Das Gewicht eines solchen Artikels finden Sie auf der Detailseite. Um die Richtlinien der von uns eingesetzten Versandunternehmen widerzuspiegeln, werden alle Gewichte auf das nächste volle Pfund aufgerundet.

Bei Rücksendungen aufgrund von Reue des Käufers (z. B. versehentliche Bestellung, Passt nicht, Meine Meinung geändert, Nicht mehr benötigt usw.) ziehen wir 20 % Ihres gesamten Rückerstattungsbetrags aufgrund der Rücksendekosten und des uns entstandenen Verlusts ab Als Verkäufer bedeutet dies, dass nur 80 % Ihrer gesamten Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto zurücküberwiesen werden. Im Falle einer fehlerhaften Rücksendung wird eine vollständige Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto zurücküberwiesen.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu deinen Kreditkartendaten.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Skip to product information
1 of 8

30 Inch Built-in Induction Cooktop with 5 Burners

IHTB775

Regular price
$469.99
Regular price
Sale price
$469.99

Ship From US | 5% OFF Now - AUTO

30-Day Husstle Free Return

Free Shipping | Sameday Dispatch

Instant Heating Up | Child Safety Lock | Over heating Protection

    Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Induction Stove Top, 240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, Timer & Kid Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control & Keep Warm Function Electric Cooktop  240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, sensor touch control induction cooktop Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Induction Stove Top, 240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, Timer & Kid Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control & Keep Warm Function Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Induction Stove Top, 240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, Timer & Kid Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control & Keep Warm Function Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Induction Stove Top, 240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, Timer & Kid Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control & Keep Warm Function Electric Cooktop, thermomate 30 Inch Built-in Induction Stove Top, 240V Electric Smoothtop with 5 Boost Burner, 9 Heating Level, Timer & Kid Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control & Keep Warm Function

    Description

    • 5 high power burners: 2,000W boost to 2,600W (8.3in) + 2,000W boost to 2,600W (7.1in) X2 + 1,500W boost to 2,000W (7.1in) X 2. The electric hob is supplied with 4 feet (1.22 m) power cable for easy installation, suitable for AC220-240V, rated power 7,400W for heats up faster and quick cooking. 5 cooking zones with different power, boost function and size, meet your variety of cooking demands.
    • 9 power settings for precise heating, can be used for a braise, fry, deep fry, stir-fry, roast, and even boil water. Multi-slider sensor touch control is easy to use for all family members, no need to set step by step. Features over-heating protection, residual heat indicator, auto shutdown, and child safety lock. Pan size sensor heats the element to the size of your magnetic cookware and turns off when no pan is present for safety and more efficient cooking.
    • 1 to 99 minutes timer, just set the power setting and timer, then let the electric stove top do the rest. The Stop+go function gives you a safety plus, With the Stop&Go function all cooking zones can be reduced to power level one with the single touch of a button. In this way, the cooktop can be left unattended for a short period without food overcooking or burning. When you return to the cooktop, the previously set power levels can be reactivated with another touch of a button.
    • 2-inch super slim of a black vitro ceramic glass modern design takes up minimal space under the counter. The thermomate drop-in electric induction cooktop with a smooth top surface, effortless cleaning, and durable use for long-lasting.
    • 3 super practical functions: keep warm, boost and stop + go. Now enjoy your pleasant cooking time with thermomate cooktop. Please verify the cooktop is the right size for you: Product size: 30.3" W x 20.5"D x 2.2"H, cut out size: 29.2" W x 19.3"D.
    • Instant Heating Up
    • Child Safety Lock
    • Boost Function
    • Stop & Go Function
    • Keep Warm Function
    • Residual Heat Indicator
    • Slider Sensor Touch Control With Digital Display
    • 1-99 Minutes Timer Minder Setting Option
    • Scratch-resistant Vitro Ceramic Glass Surface
    • 9 Power Level Settings For Each Cooking Zones

    Specifications

    Hard Wire: 11AWG
    Voltage: AC 220-240V
    Control: Slider Sensor Touch Control
    Breaker: 1 x 2-POLE 60AMP (Not Included)
    Power Cable Length: 4 feet (1.22 m)

    Shipping & Return

    FREE Shipping to U.S. Mainland addresses only. Unfortunately for us, we do not offer free shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam or Canada, however if you do need to ship to these places, please kindly call us and the freight will be paid by you based on the specific address you can provide for us.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

    For returns due to buyer's remorse (ie: Order by mistake, Does not fit, Change my mind, No longer needed, etc) we will deduct 20% of your total refund amount for the reason of return shipping costs and the loss caused to us as a vendor, which means only 80% of your total refund will be sent back to your account. For a defective return, a full refund will be sent back to your account.

    • Boost Function

      Boost Function

      The zone can rising to larger power in 1 second and lasting for 5 minutes, saving time when you do water boiling or stir-fry, which is convenient and efficient. Each zone features a boost function and can be operated individually.

    • Pause Function

      Pause Function

      All cooking zones can be reduced to power level 1 with the single touch of a button; touch the button PAUSE again, the cooking zone will go back to the original power stage which you set. Each zone can be operated individually.

    • Keep Warm Function

      Keep Warm Function

      Suitable for keeping food warm in winter. Imagining that at Christmas, you can not only cook many dishes at the same time but also keep warm, so that all your family members can enjoy a hearty and steaming dinner.

    1 of 3